Music for Tots

 

Fridays at the Georgetown Presbyterian Church
in the Fellowship Hall from 10:30am – 11:15am,
Ages 0-4

Caregivers and tots come for a class of singing, bible stories, & dancing with beloved children’s music director Ms. Regina!

Cost for each session is $75

Cost for a drop-in class is $10 (payment can be made in-person to the Office Manager when you arrive)

Space is Limited – email us your questions.

Music taught by Ms. Regina Andrade (“Ms. Gina”, as the kids call her), a music teacher who has worked with young children musically for over 27 years. Ms. Andrade has taught early childhood music classes for over 18 years and has a warm, funny and engaging personality that draws children and their parents/caregivers to her.

regina-kid-pic-300x239.png
 
image8.jpeg

Fall 2019 Session Dates:

Friday, September 6
Friday, September 13
Friday, September 20
Friday, September 27
Friday, October 4
Friday, October 11
Friday, October 18
Friday, November 1
Friday, November 8 Friday, November 15
Make up class: Friday, November 22


Parent Name *
Parent Name
Parent Phone *
Parent Phone
Child Name *
Child Name
Child Date of Birth *
Child Date of Birth
Caregiver Name (Optional)
Caregiver Name (Optional)